Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 18, 2022

Overall fantastic experience!! Loving my new Infiniti❤️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

The service was great friendly staff and workers overall all in satisfied and thanks again see you all next time

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Tricia Montgomery always makes sure everything is taken care of. Great team and services each visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Customer Service was very good and I would recommend your service to anyone with a INFINITI vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

First impression was great. Immediate attention and review of service need. Ricara McLaurin was my Rep to assist me. Quickly identified herself and asked if I would be waiting or if I needed a ride. Made me feel good about choosing this location for service. Provided business card for contact, if needed. Service Manager came thru and welcomed me…nice touch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Great experience for the Herrin Gear INFINITI team. Service was completed in a timely fashion and without any problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

I was impressed with the work that was done. I appreciate them fixing it right the first time. Giving an accurate diagnosis. Also I love that they didn’t have to keep my vehicle an excessive amount of time. Last but not least Quincy is amazing! He is knowledgeable and goes the extra mile to ensure you’re satisfied. Great customer service indeed! I will most definitely return!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

My Salesman Antonio and his sales manager worked patiently with me to ensure I got the exact vehicle I desired.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Great service! My car was washed for me without asking! I was happy with my experience

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 2, 2022

Service very awesome, The service manager I’ve very friendly, professional, polite, and prompt,

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

This dealership provides excellent customer service and service. The manager is hands on. My service agent is very friendly and reachable and prompt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Great customer service! Friendly staff, all willing to help. Hand sanitizer placed throughout the facility which was great to see.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

We love coming for all services here. We always feel welcome and like you know us on a personal level! It speaks highly of Tricia and everyone else in the service center

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Joseph Rice was AWESOME! Went the extra mile (literally) to meet me half way between Jackson and Starkville to show me the car and go for a test drive!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Pastor Ayers is an excellent manager and goes out of his way to make sure the customer is satisfied. Quency Coleman returning pushed things to an even higher degree of excellence (SO HAPPY HE IS BACK)! Finally, whoever had the idea of adding the Hot Chocolate Machine, THANK YOU!! Being that I get cold easily and I don't like coffee, that was a blessing! Keep us the good work team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

The service was great and didn't take long to complete. The rep was very nice and kept checking in on to ensure everything was okay.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 23, 2021

Top notch presentation from curb all the way through the sell. Shanehen and his friendly staff made our purchase a great buying experience. Definitely earned our business for all of our vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Parts Department good service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

James is a shining star in an otherwise cloudy sky. Going forward I will only deal with him.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 20, 2021

Great experience and always helpful staff. Easy process and no gimmicks or high pressure

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

Very helpful. Got me in and out as quick as possible. Friendly as always and excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Randy has always taken very good care of our cars, and been very helpful. We are grateful for his service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Randy Walker always goes above and beyond and is very knowledgeable. #1 in customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Shanehan Westphal the General Sales Manager was very nice, honest and showed great customer service. Didn’t push a sale! Just wanted me to make the best decision for me. I highly recommend you talk to him especially if it’s your first time purchasing a luxury car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Better experience than previous! As in the past service provided By Quincy Coleman very outstanding. Good to have him back. Very exact in service recommendation and ensuring that specific details of those recommendations are completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

The staff is very knowledgeable and patient with the customers. They listen and work hard to resolve any issues.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 9, 2021

I picked up my Q50 today after being serviced. Tricia Montgomery always does a great job taking care of whatever my car needs. I highly recommend Herrin-Gear and have purchased three cars from them over the years (INFINITI, Scion, & Toyota).

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

I was greeted with such professional service. Mr. Quincy Coleman and the technician was very caring and very helpful. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

The servbices required and requested were delivered within 2 hours and a set of discounts applied to the final bill. Randy Walket is GREAT! The dealership's waiting room is clean, comfortable and stocked with snacks and drinks. Wondewrful!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 5, 2021

Always a great experience! James is very professional and friendly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

I’ve had every good experience with Herrin Gear, after we purchased our QX60, we have had all our service work done at the dealership and always have been pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Great people to deal with - friendly and very pleasant. This is my 4th vehicle I have leased from HG INFINITI and one of the main reasons I keep coming back is the people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Great experience overall. The staff is very knowledgeable and eager to assist with no pressure to buy. They are also very helpful throughout the entire process. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Service was fast and on time plus the wash and vacuum was a plus. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

We always feel welcome at the dealership and get excellent work done, His staff is very courteous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Excellent service. Mr. Ayers is so polite an have good customers service. I will recommend friends and a familys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Great service and great people. I will always use Herrin Gear for my service needs.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 26, 2021

If you have a problem or question regarding service they will get it right.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

I always get the best service from Jerry and Tricia . They are the reason I keep driving an INFINITI. Keep up the good work !!!!!!!!!! Have a great Thanksgiving!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

Mr. Coleman is an awesome person that exemplify Christ. He informed me about the update status of my vehicle. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Quency Coleman in the Infinity service department is awesome. He was polite, attentive and kept me informed about the service being done on my vehicle. I would highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

My service was promptly and efficiently handled. During the course of the visit, the team identified additional items that needed attention, for which I was grateful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

They are so friendly, helpful and knows what you need to get the job done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

The services I received was awesome, the atmosphere was great. Thanks to everyone and God

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 13, 2021

Amazing customer service with a polite, positive and can-do attitude. Hands down the best customer service in the Jackson metro.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Very Professional and Great Customer Service. Make sure customer are highly satisfied with the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Thanks for immediate attention. Service rep did great job. Thanks for ride to office. I drove up and you took care of my needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

I well please that I got an appointment at my convince and wait on when I arrive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Justin McFarland was an exceptional salesman! He was able to help me find exactly what I was looking for and advocated for the best trade in deal that we could get. I am very pleased with the ease of the overall buying process. 10/10 I do recommend !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Herrin Gear INFINITI provided great customer service! They even came to my location to pick up the car and delivered it back to me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

Randy Walker did a great job as usual in keeping me informed of what was going on.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Everything was great. Herrin- Gear INFINITI always goes above and beyond to make sure my needs are met.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

I’ve had my Infinite in shop 3 times, when I felt I wasn’t properly serviced. My Service Consultant, Tricia Montogomery was very helpful, she made sure my problems was taken care of. I’m very pleased with the care of my truck. Thank You, Ms. Montogomery for all your help and concerns, and thanks for all the calls concerning my service @ HERRIN- GEAR, Jackson, Mississippi.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

I am elated that Justin McFarland was able to provide excellent service in helping my daughter find the car that she wanted. Justin is very patient, friendly and professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

A great experience when working with Tricia and James. They always take care of your needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Justin McFarland is a great sales associate! Very friendly and knowledgeable!! My experience was Excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

The service manager James Ayers is exceptional and takes great care of us when we need service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Very professional, service commitment was very exceptional. Justin my salesmanship AMAZING!!! He made the sale a smooth one, and delivered all my wants and needs for my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Justin McFarland went above and beyond for us today! We started talking to him early this morning and he brought the car out to me at work and let me drive it. We worked the numbers and now he is on the way with my new ride and picking up my old one. If you are in a need for a new or used vehicle CALL JUSTIN!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

Such a great place and Mr Justin made the sale very simple and very easy!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2021

Randy Walker is the service rep that I always use. He is very easy to work with and always respectful and accurate in what he is explaining to me. Infinity is fortunate to have such an excellent employee

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Tricia has been great to work with. She is very nice and knows the vehicles well .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Randy is great and very knowledgeable. He goes above and beyond for his customer. All the staff is friendly and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

I've purchased 3 INFINITI vehicles from this dealership. Most of the service I received was superb. I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

This was the very best car-buying experience we have ever had. All involved were professional, knowledgeable, and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Our service experience was exceptional. Customer service and service professionals were very thorough, professional, and attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Service area is always spotless clean and employees very accommodating, Drop off and pick up is very easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

I was promptly greeted for my 8 am appointment for my routine oil service and tire rotation. I was checked in and then went to the very comfortable, clean, and spacious waiting area. (This area provides some snacks and beverages.) When my vehicle was ready, my regular service rep,, Randy Walker, came to notify me. He is such a pleasant and thorough man and I give him and his company 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Great customer service! I'd recommend this experiment with any customer! Thank you for excellent service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Great friendly staff. Not that much wait time to service my vehicle. 5 star review

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

The service dept is great, been taking my car back for any work need, staff very professional

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

I love the way they greeted me and my husband. Their hospitality was awsome! Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

After several awful service experiences, my service advisor Tricia made this a great experience. I was in and out within 2.5 hours. My car was washed afterwards.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Great customer service, service dept. staff are fantastic. The representative I had was very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Jerry Jones took real good care of me now if he was a Cowboys fan it would’ve been a greater experience. He also made sure I was able to make it to my next appointment with a courtesy ride

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

So far this dealership has met all of my expectations. Love my QX60, and appreciate your wonderful staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

This is my first INFINITI so I'm getting used to driving this SUV. I'm not really pleased with the QX50 performance I've driven Lexus & Mercedes. The Lexus SUVs did not have as good of warranty & promotion at the time of my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Friendly knowledgeable staff that go above and beyond to take care of your vehicle and make you feel they appreciate your business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Totally awesome. We were treated with total respect. We were from Texas and Tricia treated us like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Always a great service day at Herring Gear INFINITI of Jackson. James Ayers and the crew make me feel like a VIP and that my business is appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Randy Walker was very knowledgeable and could pinpoint the one problem I had noticed with my car. Otherwise I just needed an oil change and tires rotated until the check of systems discovered another problem which was quickly fixed. My car was cleaned up and ready to go. I was much happier with my service this time than the last time I was in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Service dept. rep. Was very knowledgeable , explained how i would receive a text about the services i asked for! Everything was very detailed! Overall experience was 100% in all areas! By the way i love the text that you receive explaining everything in detail! Cool service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

I needed a new key fob for my 2007 INFINITI FX45. They had me in and out within an hour, and the cost was what I expected it to be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

The service person was very professional and nice he handles everything we asked him to do. Mr. Jerry Jones deserves an “A” for his service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Mr Jones has received my car each time maintenance service, tire rotation and brought a new tire front drivers side. Mr Jones very courteous and service was prompt. My car was cleaned inside and out looked like a new car. Thank you Mr Jones and Herrin-Gear for courteous service. Also thank you Tiffany

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Randy was very informative and helpful and got me in and out in a timely manner. I will definitely do business with him again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

The service department representative was very knowledgeable and helpful. He explain that I will be receiving a text about my car and how to approve the recommendation of the technician.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Antonio Chambers was the best salesman and helped me with all my needs. The facility itself was clean and up to date and treated me and my family as we were family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Mr Jones was very informative and through I was very pleased with the service and will come back and refer others thank you mr Jones

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

The service was good and I was satisfied with work completed on my car

Read at DealerRater


Share Your Experience