Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Jerry Jones took real good care of me now if he was a Cowboys fan it would’ve been a greater experience. He also made sure I was able to make it to my next appointment with a courtesy ride

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

So far this dealership has met all of my expectations. Love my QX60, and appreciate your wonderful staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

This is my first INFINITI so I'm getting used to driving this SUV. I'm not really pleased with the QX50 performance I've driven Lexus & Mercedes. The Lexus SUVs did not have as good of warranty & promotion at the time of my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Friendly knowledgeable staff that go above and beyond to take care of your vehicle and make you feel they appreciate your business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Totally awesome. We were treated with total respect. We were from Texas and Tricia treated us like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Always a great service day at Herring Gear INFINITI of Jackson. James Ayers and the crew make me feel like a VIP and that my business is appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Randy Walker was very knowledgeable and could pinpoint the one problem I had noticed with my car. Otherwise I just needed an oil change and tires rotated until the check of systems discovered another problem which was quickly fixed. My car was cleaned up and ready to go. I was much happier with my service this time than the last time I was in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Service dept. rep. Was very knowledgeable , explained how i would receive a text about the services i asked for! Everything was very detailed! Overall experience was 100% in all areas! By the way i love the text that you receive explaining everything in detail! Cool service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

I needed a new key fob for my 2007 INFINITI FX45. They had me in and out within an hour, and the cost was what I expected it to be.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

The service person was very professional and nice he handles everything we asked him to do. Mr. Jerry Jones deserves an “A” for his service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Mr Jones has received my car each time maintenance service, tire rotation and brought a new tire front drivers side. Mr Jones very courteous and service was prompt. My car was cleaned inside and out looked like a new car. Thank you Mr Jones and Herrin-Gear for courteous service. Also thank you Tiffany

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Randy was very informative and helpful and got me in and out in a timely manner. I will definitely do business with him again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

The service department representative was very knowledgeable and helpful. He explain that I will be receiving a text about my car and how to approve the recommendation of the technician.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Antonio Chambers was the best salesman and helped me with all my needs. The facility itself was clean and up to date and treated me and my family as we were family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Mr Jones was very informative and through I was very pleased with the service and will come back and refer others thank you mr Jones

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

The service was good and I was satisfied with work completed on my car

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 23, 2021

Customer service was great

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 23, 2021

The greatest customer service. I couldn’t ask for more. I have had many INFINITI vehicles and wouldn’t hesitate to get another one. They take great care of me here!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

The service rep was very helpful. It turned out that I needed a lot more done than I had anticipated, but she explained it to me and it was all stuff that needed to be done. When she realized it was going to take longer than we had planned, she found me a loaner car. Then when I came back to get the car she went over all the things that were done and explained the pricing and was very helpful to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Everyone was Very attentive to my needs. I was completely satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

The Service guys are always very helpful and having to ability to pick up and drop off is Excellent - Service is what keeps me buying more INFINITI cars/suv at HGear. Thank you!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

The service experience was awesome as well as finance. I appreciate everyone for their help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Very professional and outstanding customer service with everyone I came in contact with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Customer service was exquisite. I appreciate everyone going the extra mile, Thankyou so very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

The staff is great and friendly! They take care of you at a reasonably time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

I've been a customer with this service dept. since 2005. Across those years, I've experienced hills and valleys here. I think HG INFINITI is now on a mountain with their service dept. Mr. Walker has been a consistent positive element during this time and there was no difference this time. He's always very cordial and helpful. Mr. Ayers was also very pleasant and helped to ensure that I was kept updated on status of work and made my checkout easy-peasy. Thanks for all that you all do to keep my service days stress free! Kudos!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Service was wonderful. People went over and beyond to make me comfortable. I needed to sit outside during my wait and they brought out a chair for me and continued to make sure i had everything i needed. Great Job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Pleasantly greeted at the door with a genuine welcoming smile.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

On 7/31/2021 This was the best experience I’ve ever had out of all the years I’ve been visiting this particular location. My advisor Tricia Montgomery was inviting with a smile. She took her time and listened to my concerns. She assessed my needs and informed me and gave me several ways I could pay for the potential work needed. I thought about I would not return after the last couple experiences I’ve had there. She will be the only reason I will return…. I think she’s the best advisor you have and she needs to be recognized ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

We have truly enjoyed the services that we have received from the service department. We have been able to schedule appointment and have our car scheduled in timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

My New Representative (Ms. Patrina) was FABULOUS! She listen to me rant about my issues with my vehicle, never stopped smiling, showed genuine concern, and kept me updated with everything going on. When you are having a trying week (as I was having), someone with genuine concern is an instant calming agent instead of someone that gives the basic "yes, ok" . When I needed further assistance, she reached out and got me the information needed to complete my needed service. She is definitely a KEEPER!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

service consultant taylor hopkins kept me in the know every step of the way and peter akinwald, lead technician, made sure my car was fixed right and in line with INFINITI specifications.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 29, 2021

Here for oil change a little time consuming jus for a simple job but no complaints

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Ms Gilmore was great. She took care of all my issues very quickly. Keep up the good work, thank you for caring! Look forward to next visit.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2021

knowledgeable and caring personnel.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Always efficient and friendly. Greeted by friendly support personnel to direct me to service writer. James Ayers and Randy Walker always go out of their way to help. Big shout out to the car wash crew that do an excellent job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

No problems at all!! Terrific service just like I have always come to expect from this service department!!! Could not have had a better experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

James was very efficient and courteous. I was very pleased with him. Thank you for a very good experience. James was very polite and attentive to detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Excellent customer service James Ayers and Jerry Jones were very professional and responsive. The overall customer service was excellent and I will continue to use Herrin Gear for my car service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Great customer service from time I dropped off to the time I picked up great sales manager great service writer no complaints. I love the customer service I will continue to have my car serviced at that this location

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Excellent customer service; I was very pleased. James was very attentive & responsive and a pleasure to work with. I'll be bringing my vehicle here from now on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Excellent service. Everybody I encountered was helpful and attentive. Service manager was friendly and helpful. Received good overview of service on vehicle. Timely help, clean reception environment and pleasant staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Very complimentary, polite, and attentive. Communicated the service process and the estimated service time. Very informative. Answered my questions and fulfilled my request. Great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Excellent customer service...loaner vehicle was ready to go within minutes of me checking in! Service Rep called periodically with repair status and other updates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Any time we’ve taken my car to Herrin Gear, Trisha has always been extremely helpful and responsive. Very knowledgeable and pleasant as well. Amazing experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

The overall customer service was excellent, my loaner was ready for me to leave and get to work on time and Jerry called about 2 hrs later saying my car was ready for me to pickup.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Today I went in for my scheduled oil change and while waiting I received a text message about other things that were found that were critical that needed to be addressed. Well in February of this year I paid to have have 2 of those items on the list serviced. When I inquired about it, I was advised that the service men didn’t look at my chart but she “promises” that it’s not an issue. I’m thinking either I paid for services that were never rendered or someone is wanting to charge me twice for the same services ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Great experience and very knowledgeable salesperson Antonio chambers made our purchase experience great. And Timothy was great working with as well. The staff at herrin gear overall was great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

This was my son's first experience with getting his new car serviced and Jerry Jones and James Avery worked extremely well explaining the service, keeping him informed, providing him shuttle service and answering any questions that he had upon pick up. They were extremely friendly and welcoming. I felt good knowing that he and his car were in good hands and would be taken care of.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Quick, corrected 2 problems and washed car. We thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Easy accessible, long wait time, no loaner available and it was needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Great customer service, always puts the customer first. I am always satisfied with the work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

I am very satisfied with the work performed and I appreciate being dropped off to my house and having the car delivered to me when the work was completed, however I am very dissatisfied that I was charged a “labor fee” for all the work done. I had my oil changed, tires rotated, breaks and rotors installed, as well as break fluid and belt installed. A “flat rate” may be a better option for the customer. From the invoice, the same tech performed all the work, so why so many labor changes? Seems like a complete rip off.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Great service did not take all day Lathario and Tim were great very professional very good at their job.Thank you enjoying my new ride.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Justin McFarland, and I had communicated by Phone regarding a 2022 Qx55 not just a Qx55 but the Qx55 Sensory with the red interior. One call is all it took and he got the ball rolling, No other dealerships took the time to locate one, but Justin McFarland went over and beyond to make sure that he located one. His main goal was to make sure that my sister was satisfied with her purchase. He was knowledgeable, and he made the process smooth and easy. If you need someone to make the process easy like Sunday morning Justin McFarland is the ...

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Mercy! Where do I begin! Just one phone call is All it Took. Salesman Justin McFarland is by far The Best. I called looking for a 2022 INFINITI QX55. Justin took the initiative to locate the vehicle and had it delivered to his Dealership. Justin kept me in the loop on the status of the vehicle being shipped. Justin came to work on his day off to complete this transaction. I had a wonderful experience purchasing this vehicle. I highly recommend Justin McFarland @Herrin-Gear to assist you with your next purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Excellent service! Justin was answering my questions into the evening and he made the transaction smooth and flawless. The delivery service was excellent also. Definitely will purchase from them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Excellent Service and Sales. Quick to reply to messages, easy drop off transition, fast service, top-notch customer service from start to finish. These guys make an already great car even better!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

It was a Pleasant Experience, everyone i dealt with helpful and courteous. I have enjoyed all my interactions with the dealership. i would recommend them

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2021

Herrin Gear INFINITI offers the finest line of vehicles available with the service to match!! Don't hesitate for a moment to purchase a vehicle or have service performed!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Great service all around including the courtesy drivers. Mr. Ayers and Mr. Jerry Jones are wonderful. They addressed my concerns quickly and got me where I needed to be. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Love the text message saying the job was complete and ready for pick up. Car was clean and seat/ floor covers were added to protect the interior.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

I didn't have an appointment and they still worked me in. Great customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

The service reps were friendly and helpful. They also recommended a front end alignment along getting new tires installed. My car rides so smooth and not pulling to the left side anymore. Thanks a million!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

I want to thank Mr James Ayers for really taking very good care of all my needs with my Q80. I am very very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Our experience was very pleasant. Justin McFarland was very professional and made the process of trading our vehicle and the purchase of a newer vehicle very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Wonderful and very prompt service! Was driving through town on our way to the beach and our AC stopped working. Pulled in and they got our car straight into service and back on the road within an hour!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2021

I love this place always great customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

I always have a great experience at this dealership. I had no problems scheduling the appointment and excellent service was provided as usual. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Justin McFarland was awesome!! He was so patient, kind and knowledgeable; totally comfortable with my choice; I recommend him & INFINITI to everyone. Thanks Justin!! Deloris

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

The staff was great! James Ayers did an outstanding job to make sure everything was done correctly and that I was satisfied with the service. I will be a a customer due to a great staff and a great job. ..keep up the good work! Thanks James

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

The customer service I received was wonderful. And all of the staff I encountered was friendly. My concerns were addressed in a timely fashion and I was more than happy with the service I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Professional people providing on-time professional service. I had my oil changed and tires rotated. Service was completed within an hour from sign-in. Keep up the great service..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

My salesman Terrance B. and service manager Jerry J. are the absolute best!!!!!! I will continue to make that 2 1/2 hour drive just for an oil change as long as the service continues to be great. They make you feel so appreciative for your business but I really really really appreciate you guys 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Our salesman (Justin) worked very hard for us , got me the most for my trade, and got the sales manager and finance manager involved to help put the deal together . They all were very professional!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

The service rep was so nice. She helped me get the fob off the key ring when I was struggling and also helped to put it back on the key ring. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

She was very help and very friendly. I think she is one of the best service person I have encountered in a long time Thanks 🤩

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2021

BIG SHOT OUT TO MY GIRL TRICIA MONTGOMERY!!! SHE IS THE NICEST AND FRIENDLIEST PERSON U WILL EVER MEET! SHE KEPT ME INFORMED ON EVERY ASPECT OF MY OIL CHANGE! A1 TRICIA LOOKING FORWARD TO RETURNING!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Great service. It’s always an excellent experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 22, 2021

Customer Service is excellent

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Mr.Ayers has always been a man of his word, he’s why we continue to bring our business to Herrin Gear, if he said it he meant it he doesn’t go back on his word. My husband and I greatly appreciate him and those who work for him, his kindness trickles down to his employees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Overall the service provide was great! Had to leave vehicle overnight which was an inconvenience but was provided transportation to home and return for vehicle pick up the following day!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2021

The professional and quality service you receive keep you coming back. Thanks Jerry and James

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

The service department was next to none! Had a wonder experience and will definitely be back for any problems! Thank you so much for everyone’s great attitude and caring hearts!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

I purchased my dream truck Infinity QX80 last Friday with the help of Justin McFarland.. I was just wanting some information about the truck at first but when I met up with Justin and actually drove the truck (whew). I fell in love with this type of truck all over again... Justin made this experience easy as possible answered any questions that I had and helpful in any way as possible... Looking for a great vehicle and help just ask for Justin (you won’t be disappointed)... I absolutely LOVVVVEEE my Infinity and have received sooo many compliments!! Thanks Again ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

I had a great experience getting my car serviced.Everything was timely and the technicians were nice and friendly!! The service was great and I will keep going back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Justin McFarland made my purchasing experience through Herrin-Gear INFINITI awesome! I will definitely be a return customer. They even delivered my new car to my house! I would recommend them to everybody.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Staff is knowledgeable and friendly. I’ve always been pleased with the service provided by Herrin-Gear INFINITI Jackson. I plan to continue using this facility for my car care needs.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 24, 2021

Price, quality and service for my ‘08 G37s

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Friendly and knowledgeable. During service they keep you informed about the service you are receiving. Everyone involved in your service is very friendly! Thanks for this.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

The salesman, Justin McFarland was great to work with, as I have limited time to call and speak over phone. Justin worked with me on all levels of the sale via text and email. The process was one of the smoothest, fastest and easiest to complete. If you are in need to a vehicle, I would highly recommend Justin. I hope he there for my next purchase. Thank you Justin for exceptional customer service. Sincerely, Cheryl

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Wonderful experience! Terrance Burnett was a great salesman. Would highly recommend! Shanehan was great as well. They did everything they could to get me the best price as well as the best interest rate. Great job, guys!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

In a time when buying an automobile can be like having dental work without novocaine, I want to extend my sincere appreciation to Salesman Justin McFarland and General Sales Manager Shanehan Westphal for the "novocaine" for making this such a pleasant and painless process. Justin McFarland was the kindest salesman I have ever dealt with in my 3 decades of automotive purchase experiences. He truly listened and asked appropriate questions to understand what I wanted in my vehicle, but more importantly was personally concerned about where I wanted to be financially. I completely felt like he was vested in ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

I love the personalized service we receive from Taylor. She always keeps us informed every step of the way. As always, EXCELLECE AT IT'S BEST!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

I love this dealership. Traded there before. They are the nicest dealership to do business with. They are always so courteous. Justin McFarland was our salesman. Nicest person. He was so courteous, knowledgeable and attentive. He explained all the features of the vehicle so well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Randy is a great service representative. He is very knowledgeable and keeps me informed on the status of my vehicle and he thoroughly reviews any issues concerning my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater


Share Your Experience