Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

I love the friendly staff ! They try to go the extra mile to help customers. It’s easy to want to keep coming back & referring others to check them out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

The service on my vehicle was great but when I am asked to get my vehicle washed, I was very disappointed to see the finish product. Bugs still on the windshield and tires were still dirty as well. I could have sprayed water on it and driven it off. I will not ask for a car wash anymore, time wasted for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

My experience with the service department went very well. I was satisfied with the service I received.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 26, 2022

The service is impeccable and the service team is always welcoming and accommodating.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 25, 2022

When it comes to the service department make sure you ask for Mr. Quincy Coleman, he is awesome very detailed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Great quality customer service and job satisfaction at this dealership each and every time I come in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

I always receive great, quality service when I go in to get my car serviced.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 21, 2022

It will be bad to keep this alone to myself. I came across the best Forex, Crypto and Binary expert ever, in person of Mrs Catherine Morgan.Fx who really helped me to invest and managed my trade account. she is very honest and diligent in her work. All I did was invest $1000 and within 7 days she made $6,800 profit for me. You can also invest safely with her and come back to thank me later. there are no hidden charges, and withdrawals are made directly to your bank account. Contact her via WhatsApp: ‪+1 (480) 817-5950 E-mail: [email protected]

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Brought car in for routine maintenance. They were very short handed but you wouldn't know that by the fast, courteous service I received. It was all hands on deck to make my customer service experience was great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 3, 2022

I had the absolute best experience today on the purchase of my new vehicle. Deidra Estes and the team of people that helped me were absolutely amazing and went above and beyond for me and I am forever grateful. I will always be a customer. Thank you, Deidra! you are the best! 😃

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 1, 2022

Good service done quickly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Great customer service! Checked my car, serviced my car and got me out in reasonable time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

Everything was great and Randy was very professional. Coming from Arkansas I was on a time crunch and everything as smoothly as can be! Thank you all so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Everyone was nice and checked on my a couple of times. The area to wait is was very comfortable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

I HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH HERRIN GEAR, I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM AND THE SERVICE WRITER TRISH IN THE FUTURE TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY, THANK YOU, BO HAARALA

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

Jerry is always very nice and friendly. He gets my car serviced a timely manner. When a loaner car is not available, he arranged for me to get drop off and picked up. One time he had them to bring my car to me at work. That was a great plus because I didn't have to leave work. The dealership is always clean and have snacks available 1st thing in the morning. I don't think they have them after lunch because the 1 time when I went in the evening, I didn't see them. But overall great experience. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

Dealership clean, everybody was helpful, snacks to eat, and made time to sit down and explain what was going on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

Shanehan Westphal and Terrance Burnett were very helpful in the purchase of my new car! This is the fourth INFINITI that I have purchased from Herrin-Gear INFINITI and I am thankful for their assistance. Herrin-Gear INFINITI is the only place I will go! It is nice to walk in and have the Sales Manager always remember you, Shanehan and Terrance were very interested in making sure I had yet another great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Great service!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Greeted on time and very personably. Waiting area quite comfortable. Restroom was immaculate. Randy, as always, was wonderful - kept me informed throughout the service experience. Car was washed and interior very clean on delivery. We've owned Herrin-Gear INFINITI cars since 1993 - it just keeps getting better!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2022

If you are looking for a vehicle I recommend Herrin-Gear INFINITI, ask for my salesman Antonio Chambers and when you buy your INFINITI ask for my Service Consultant, Randy Walker. Let them know that Gloria Hudson referred you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Jerry went out of his way to provide great service and ensure I was satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

I was very happy with the service and I highly recommend taking your car to get serviced. The service was fast and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

It is always a pleasure to visit Herrin-Gear for service. Everyone is kind, friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Very nice and professional staff. Great service. i Like being able to make appointments online.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Very good place to do business, dealing with your automobile-dependable service and friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

The best service department in the state and Quincy Coleman is the best. You need more people like Quincy and Jerry, very professional and knowledgeable about their work and responsibitities. I would recommend this dealership to all of my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Customer service was great. Randy Walker always goes above and beyond. I waited and the wait time was shorter than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Good experience with purchase except length of time involved before getting to signing paperwork very efficient in locating vehicle and delivery

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

It was a great experience. I would recommend this dealership to my friends. The salesman was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Every dealership personnel we encounter was knowledgeable and very helpful in executing their respective duties.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Randy the service advisor took care of my needs and answered all my questions. T

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Excellent customer service and timely work. They genuinely care about your car and your experience

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 29, 2022

If you are looking for your next car, contact Deidra Estes. We have bought a lot of cars thru the years either for personal or business purposes , and she ranked at the top of our list as far as what we wanted from a sales rep. Go Deidra!!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 26, 2022

They go to war for you, have IJON Palmer to help you, thee best sent down from God. I give God the the total praise, for my total package of Grace and Mercy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2022

Service was absolutely great! First time at Herrin. Would definitely recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Customer service is top notch! They made buying easy and stress free. We will definitely purchase from this company again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 18, 2022

They has very Professional people working at the Jackson location. Never experience rudeness.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 17, 2022

Excellent service Randy Walker

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

The service was excellent, Jerry took care of everything and had Mr. Willie bring me to work and pick me up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

The guys there are amazing. They make sure everything is taken care of with my car. Always educating me on how to take care of my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

i have been using HERRIN GEAR for many years and many vehicle purchases... Reed, Shannon, Lee, Trish have always been great ! Service after sale keeps me coming back trade after trade... They are what you want in a Dealership !!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

They’re okay just hard to get them to answer their phone calls and even return their calls!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Excellent experience and great customer service. Everyone was friendly and eager to meet my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Great service, everyone was very helpful in making sure we got the maintenance services we requested.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Seems to have a problem with providing loaner cars to out of town customers while their car is being serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Very pleased with our 2nd experience with Herrin Gear. Our salesman Terrance was outstanding. Knew his merchandise quite well and went over and beyond to make us satisfied customers. He’s quite an asset to your company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

The staff stay in touch with me daily before my vehicle arrive by phone and email. Enjoyed my salesman Randy Ivy. Easy check out the finance on electric forms board

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Terrence was such a joy to work with. He went over and beyond to please us. Was very impressed with expertise on the vehicle we chose. He is surely an asset to your company. 👏👏👏

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 15, 2022

Service was great! Tricia is a wonderful service representative. Goes the extra mile for her customers

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

The dealership is Good. Busy at times but that should be expected now days. I didn't mind the wait..

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 10, 2022

The servicr and customer satisfaction were unmatched. we enjoyed snackd and entertainment by the cookjng channel while we waited.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

They provide the best service you can find. They make you feel like family and will work with you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Clean and polished looking lobby; polite and friendly sales rep Diedre Estes), polite and helpful general manager. Hoping that will continue! I have lots of questions on features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Tricia did an awesome job. She was very knowledgeable and suggestive as to things that would help me.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2022

To get the best results,make sure you call for an appointment.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Excellent service and all personnel were great. Quite impressive service. Car delivery to Vicksburg was exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

I have leased from this dealership for over 5 years and have not one complaint. I am very pleased with my experience overall!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Excellent service and friendly and professional staff is awesome, will definitely recommend to family, friends & coworkers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Mr. Jerry Jones took great care of me. He made me feel heard and valued as a customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Great customer service. Service was excellent! I made a phone call with questions about my car and got an immediate response.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

The professionalism and knowledge of the service staff is second to none in Jackson. They have always provided awesome service and advice during my visits.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Great customer service. They take care of the customer's needs, and the staff is friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Tricia Montgomery always does a great job handling my service needs. She is very professional and helpful solving any issues that I have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Great service! Everybody were friendly and courteous. I have noticed a pleasant improvement in how the service representatives treat the customers.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2022

I just love Justin McFarland's willing to help and his patience. Best sales experience ever.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2022

The Service Department is great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Justin was very knowledge about the QX80 and went over and above to help me locate the color I wanted. Gave very detailed instructions on the operation of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 25, 2022

All aspects of purchasing and maintaining your car via Herrin-Gear.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

The waiting are was clean and I appreciate the manager doing a walk through to check on customers as we all waited to have our vehicles serviced with care. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 25, 2022

Friendly, efficient service.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 23, 2022

Great service manager, Mr. Ayers is definitely a man of his word, just a great caring person all around. He genuinely cares for his customers,

Facebook logo
Facebook May 22, 2022

I’ve been a customer of Herrin-Gear for the past 12 years. Great service every time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Justine McFarland was the absolute best salesman. He was professional, the process was straight to the point and he delivered hands down.. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Love the Service department. Excellent customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

First time dealing with Herrin-Gear and all was well. The staff was ver nice and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

The sales team did great! Made my purchase easy, fast and I will purchase from them again!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2022

Great customer service Thanks

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Tricia Montgomery is usually my service consultant, and I can honestly say she goes over and beyond EACH time. She always provide personable, professional and thorough service.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2022

Sales and service has been exceptional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Mr. Quency Coleman was awesome as usual. The issue was quickly diagnosed and resolved. I would give it 5 stars but the antifreeze splatter was not cleaned off by the technician.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Justin was great ! Made this experience seemless!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

The customer service experience was great & atmosphere was pleasant. Car was ready on time. The hot me in & out.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

The service and employees were friendly, helpful and always updating me on my vehicles service. They were awesome.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2022

Professionalism, fast delivery services, and eagerness to help find the right vehicle you feel comfortable with. Justin McFarland (salesman) was awesome. He made sure that I was pleased with my vehicle. The staff there are very friendly. I would highly recommend Justin to anyone interested in getting a Infinity vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Great costumer service. Got the job done! Quick service and respectful Thanks for all your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

I had an afternoon appointment because the morning appointments were all booked. They had a cancellation had the courtesy of calling to see if I wanted it and I did! Mr. Coleman took excellent care of me making sure I was updated on all phases. Pastor Ayers also came through checking on everyone in the waiting area making sure that everyone was being taken care of in the spirit of excellence. Because of an issue I was having but was not detected in the inspection, I was called later to make sure everything was still running correctly. I really appreciate ...

Read at DealerRater


Share Your Experience