Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Go see Tim he will fix you up. Nicest sales manager EVER!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Everything was good

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Tricia was great. Easy to work with and friendly. The overall experience was great as well. I’ve used this dealership since 2016 for all of my INFINITI vehicle services, even the ones not purchase from them. They’re always provided great service.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Overall my experience at Herrin Gear was pleasant once i requested more communication needed.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

As frustrating as it can be dealing with dealerships, Taryn makes it a great and easy experience!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Always top quality service! Randy is nothing but amazing. Everyone in service is always willing to help and make sure everything is done right.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

"Patrick was great," simple and to the point.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

It was Good .

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Mr.Patrick has the best customer service I’ve experienced in quite awhile. I was pleased with my services. Mr. Patrick unique and genuine customer service can’t be beat! 💙💙💙

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Great experience.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Always the best

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Had a recall done and while there an oil change that wasn’t scheduled/excellent

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

My experience was very good. Thank you Randy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Awesome service very responsive to questions. Would definitely recommend herrin gear INFINITI service department to anyone!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

My experience at INFINITI Service Department was absolutely wonderful with a comfortable surrounding.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

I was greeted with a warm welcome and a pleasant smile from the time of my arrival until I left. Very professional, courteous, and friendly service representative. Look forward to working with you on my next visit. Excellent Service!!😊🤗

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

As always Tricia goes above and beyond to make sure I am taken care of when bringing my car in.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Great customer service (Tricia Glaze).

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Randy has been my service writer for 10 years. Always pleased with the service.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Randy did an awesome job keeping me informed about my car. Will be back to complete other work.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Great service. Timing to complete work was on time and clean car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Service Rep, Patrick, is the best! He gave me quick service and updates on my car’s status along the way. Patrick is professional and very personable. Thanks, P!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

He is always customer focused.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Randy was an excellent customer serviceman. He kept me updated on when my car would be ready and in the parts that I needed.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Patrick Stephenson and his team at INFINITI were very professional and were quickly able to diagnose and resolve the issue I was having with my Q60, I highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Terrance was awesome. Very patient. Very knowledgeable. Good positive atmosphere at dealership

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2024

They made buying my car so easy. I never had to go to the dealership. I told them the car I wanted and they delivered it to my house in Quitman, MS. Excellent!! Lathario made my experience wonderful and made sure I was happy through the entire experience.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

I have continually experienced exceptional service at Herrin-Gear INFINITI across the sales, finance, and service departments. My latest encounter was no different. Terrance Burnett is a spectacularly skilled and knowledgeable consultant that ensures his customers are well-informed. My referrals will always lead to Terrance and Herrin-Gear!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

The service was slow but everyone was very polite and professional. Nice waiting room!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Our experience at Herrin Gear INFINITI was great! Richard Bursinger was our salesman and he did a fantastic job of informing us about our vehicle and he made us feel very comfortable throughout the process.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Patrick was very pleasant and made sure that I was satisfied

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Thank you Nathan for taking such great care of me while buying my new car! Couldn’t have been any easier! The tutorial for all the new features was awesome!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Taryn is a rockstar!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

My appointment was going to take longer than expected and they offered to take me to run a few errands while I waited. That helped a great deal with the flow of my day!!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

I want to thank Patrick for his excellent customer service. He was very helpful and made my visit pleasant.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

I have purchased 3 vehicles from Herrin Gear INFINITI and by far Tricia Glaze has given me the best service ever. Tricia went above and beyond, I have never had someone say my cell number is on my card, call me at anytime if you are having any problems. That is great Customer Service!!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

They did a very good job-I would recommend them to all of my friends. 👌

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Tricia is the absolute BEST ever!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Great service! Friendly staff!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

I received Great Customer Service from my Service Rep, Tricia! She was very efficient and knowledgeable of the service I received!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

My service rep Tricia was great!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

The service and facility were excellent. Looking forward to returning.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

I received excellent service as always with Tricia. I highly recommend Herrin-Gear INFINITI for all of your vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Taryn is an added pleasure to the service team to Herrin Gear INFINITI! It is refreshing to see a woman in a typically male dominant profession.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

The service was great-our service advisor was very friendly & helpful-keep up the good work.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Awesome customer service. Very courteous and professional. Mr. Walker--very accommodating.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Patrick is my service advisor and he is one of the best you will work with there.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

My service manager Tricia is always there and on point rain sleet or snow. Through the storm and rain I made it there and she was there waiting to greet me. Her customer service skills are 👍

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Tyrann was very professional and polite and very informative. I was very pleased with my service from Herrin Gear. Thanks again Mary

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Trish Glaze treated us royally and took care of all our needs replacing tires, Front end alignment and oil change. And even cleaned Our car up. I would recommend her to anyone.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Taryn was very professional and polite. Thank you for helping me and taking great care of my vehicle during my visit there a Herrin Gear. I very much appreciated the service. Mary

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

The process was smooth. They worked with me to ensure I had the car I desired down to the interior. Did I mention the timely Mocha Lattes?? Everyone was professional and personable and they patiently explained all of the details of the transaction and all of the functions of my vehicle. I appreciate each person I touched during the process including Tim, Antonio and Lathario.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Randy was my mom’s service advisor and was very cordial and efficient.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Tricia, is very helpful always very courteous and can answer all of my questions and I’m very satisfied with Tricia,assisting me also, my vehicle is always back in a timely matter.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Tricia Glaze does everything in her power to satisfy me as an INFINITI customer. I wish I could give her 10 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Patrick takes great care of me and makes sure all of my vehicle maintenance is taken care of in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Excellent service.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Patrick I’m service department was helpful & communicated well during my visit. He helped to make the service appointment convenient for me.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Patrick in the service department is very attentive and the utmost professional while assisting with my service needs. I’ll ask for him when visiting his department in the near future he’s about serving the customers and making sure they are satisfied.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Lathario was my sales person when I decided to get a new vehicle at Herrin Gear. I thought I knew what I wanted coming over to the dealership but with his assistance I ended up purchasing a much nicer and accommodating vehicle. He was helpful and pleasant in his tone while selecting vehicles for me to test drive. I’m please with his serve and is loving my new QX60. Go see him you won’t be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Professional and honest, keep their word.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Tricia has GREAT customer service. I’m always greeted kindly. My scheduled appointments are always on time. If I choose to wait, the staff’s always attentive. I’m always offered a ride if I needed to leave my car. She very familiar with her customers. In all I’m very satisfied with her and the entire team.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Great service it was quick, the price was a little more than I expected, but other than that, everything else was great!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

I’m highly satisfied with the service I recently received from Mr. Patrick and the team.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Tricia consistently exceeds my expectations whenever I require maintenance for my vehicle. Her service is top-notch, receiving an A+ rating every time.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Tricia is great at what she does!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Tricia is the best! She's always nice and make sure I'm take care of

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Fast and friendly advisor thank you Tricia for getting my vehicle in and out so I can make my appointment.


Share Your Experience