Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

You are a great team there at HERRIN- GEAR INFINITI. The service department have top service technicians and customer service representative. Thanks for your service and time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

What can I say. 🤔 Nothing but great services, great atmosphere . Keep up the good work. James and his team are awesome. Will continue to do business with you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Excellent customer care experience each visit. I appreciate the drop off service and convenience that it provides. Consistent friendly personnel and staff team members. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

I went to Herrin Gear INFINITI to get my car serviced and received great service on yesterday. I am very pleased with the work that was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Great customer care. They have have always taken care of my needs and I have no issues. Excellent service as everyone makes sure that I am straight by going above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

I like the great work ethic that the infinity Herrin gear INFINITI department has they try to get the problem solved and try to get you in what you need my car I’ll get your car fixed as possibly they try to help you out they try to get you running and going and keep you running a goal and I have the greatest attitude the greatest hospitality in a try to get it make you feel is at home and it is as family as possible The manager tried to do everything in his power to make you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Excellent service...everyone went above and beyond. You can count on me as a returning customer. Great job James! Keep up the good work everyone!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Great customer service! Offered other methods of payment! Service department thoroughly explained the issues that were present. Did not pressure client. Offered assistance as needed as to waiting on service to be completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

The service technician was very good. He was nice and very helpful. He was very prompt in getting my car ready for me.My car was very clean when I picked it up.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

I have used Randy for service for several years and have always been treated fairly and with respect regarding both of our Infinity vehicles. We have a QX 80 and QX 60. Great vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Great customer service and very knowledgeable and prompt. I was satisfied with the service to car. Taylor and Mr. Ayers really did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

I used this service department many times before with my 2010 G37 and is very pleased with the service. However, additional complimentary oil changes could be offered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Great service from Tricia. She was very helpful & had a loaner car lined up ready when I got there. She evened offered to pick up my car in Meridian since she lives in Waynesboro.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Great service. Randy Walker does a great job. We are treated very well. Thank you for your great service It’s always nice to get a loaner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Randy Walker consistently provides outstanding customer service. Please note: I am contributing my time to fill this form out and do not appreciate your requirement of word length in submission of this form.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Our experience at Herrin-Gear INFINITI was exceptional. Our salesman, Mr. Lathario Barnes took time to make sure we understood everything that comes with our new luxury vehicle. He also made sure to help us become acquainted with the service department, as well as scheduling maintenance appointments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

I can truly say that my experience with this dealership has been phenomenal from the salesperson who sold me my vehicle to the service department who has done the maintenance. However, I must say that the lack of available courtesy vehicles is an issue. They don't usually have one unless you schedule an appointment 2 to 3 weeks out. THIS IS VERY FRUSTRATING.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

I had a great experience with my salesperson, Justin McFarland. Unlike many car sales reps, Justin was not pushy. I never felt pressured or rushed. Justin showed me several different vehicles, gave me the information I needed, and has stayed in touch since the sale to make sure I'm happy with my new car. The customer service at Herrin-Gear INFINITI is first-class, and it played a significant role in my decision to buy a vehicle here.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Terrance Burnett, salesman, was excellent. He showed us various makes and models, answered all our questions, explained advantages of each and did not over sale or become pushy. Tim Gray was helpful in reviewing the Finance options. Shanehan was very friendly and took time with us and made it a point to say he was available if we ever had any questions with our purchase or future service. Everything went very smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

The tech was very helpful, kind and informative, I am very pleased with the service I will be returning for additional service for my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

I’m always pleased with the service I receive when going to this service provider. The staff are all very attentive and pay attention to details.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

I didn't have an appointment, but Randy worked me in with ease. The staff is professional, courteous, and well informed concerning the products serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

Customer service was excellent! Scheduled time was prompted and the communication was very effective! Service provider was courteous and informative! We were very satisfied with the service provided!! Service provider went over and beyond the call of duty!!! Thank you for great customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Very nice, work was highly impressed. Car wash included.. customer service was great. I will always get my car service there... thank you for good service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Actually went to parts for gm and Mike had ordered and had ready 2 days early I highly recommend Mike in Chevy parts.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

Mr. Ayers and Mr. Jones in the service department go above and beyond to ensure that I have the best experience possible. I love the atmosphere of the dealership. Great job, always!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

The reason for my visit was an oil change. The service department was friendly and professional. I dropped my car off and within 20-30 minutes I had a notification with recommendations for my car. My car was running better than ever when I picked it up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Service appt was scheduled in advance. The service dept provided my service right at the appt time and got me in and out as I waited on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

The delivery of my new INFINITI QX80 was handled in a professional and courteous manner by Shanehan Westphal and Joseph Rice, III. I very much appreciate their excellent customer service. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Antonio Chambers, Shanehan Westphal, and Tim Gray made this car buying experience the greatest. Mr. Chambers and Mr. Westphal ensured my surprise anniversary gift was just what my wife wanted! My brownie points are now through the roof!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

Real good service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

Nice cars

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

I had problems with my battery and they replaced it. The Advisor was very helpful and got me in an out in a timely. Glad that they did

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Very quick and very professional awesome customer service. We recommend service to INFINITI. I truly thanks the quality service i recieved when I arrived at

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Great working with Randy Walker. This was a repair of heating unit in QX 60 and ended up needing more service work than anticipated. Randy was very informative and helpful in describing what was needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

I'm glad to know that I can take my car to INFINITI for good quality service. Keep up the good work and putting customers first.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

As usual, the quality of service was excellent I received a call when service was complete Jerry was very concerned as to whether I was satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Very good service Friendly Helpful Aaa aaaa aaaa fffffghj gf ddd sssstgey They were very helpful and assisted me. Def did df. Re did ff

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

I drove 3 hours to purchase from this dealer! They were so friendly and helpful. Justin McFarland my sales rep was great to work with. I highly recommended this dealership!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Great place I love being in the INFINITI family. Always courteous quick and efficient. I would recommend anyone to come to Herron-Gear INFINITI for purchasing and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

MS. TRICIA MONGOMERY SHOWED SUPERB CUSTOMER SERVICE, VERY FRIENDLY, SHORT WAIT TIME, KEPT ME POSTED ON STATUS OF WORK, EVEN OFFERED SOMETHING TO DRINK WHILE WAITING, EXPLAINED IN DETAIL THE PROBLEM WITH MY VEHICLE AND ASSURED ME THAT THE PROBLEM WOULD BE FIXED , AND THAT'S JUST WHAT SHE DID, I COULD NOT HAVE ASKED FOR BETTER CUSTOMER SERVICE, BECAUSE OF GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE I WILL ALWAYS SERVICE MY INFINITI AT HERRIN GEAR, AND REQUEST THAT MS. TRICIA ASSIST ME. THANKS FOR GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE. I AM A SATISFIED AND PLEASED CUSTOMER.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Great product and service. Sales consultant, Randy Ivy was great. General manager, Shanehan Westphal was attentive. Second vehicle we have purchased from them, so loyal customer for a reason.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

The service department at Herrin-Gear INFINITI has left me very impressed each time I’ve had my car serviced. The service manager always extends his gratitude and makes sure everything has been resolved to my satisfaction. My service consultant has always made sure everything I had a concern with was acknowledged and taken care of and has made me aware of the progress of such repair or service. At my last service the INFINITI technician came to talk to me directly so I could relay to him any problems of concern. I was very confident of him as he was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Excellent service as always. Service was needed quickly due to bad battery so Randy Walker got me in right away and replaced my battery. Was able to get back to work as needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Mr. Jones was courteous and professional. He kept me informed during the process. The waiting area was comfortable and I felt safe, in regards to COVID.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

The nice lady that helped me was really nice and polite. She was doing three things in one. Multitasking great job. Keep people like her

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

Taylor and Randy were very knowledgeable about my service needs and also looked and saw that there was a recall on the ECM on my vehicle as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

As stated, the service consultant and all others there were very friendly and accommodating. I appreciate the prompt service andI I have no concerns Any time I have dealt with a salesman, I have always gotten great service.Thank you for the opportunity to respond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

I think you take away from review asking customers to give a review. Time is very important to those that take the time to even consider submitting

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Highly recommend this service center. I have been an INFINITI customer since 2004 and have always been pleased! Always very professional and helpful and always very satisfied with my experience with Herrin Gear INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Herrin-Gear INFINITI always take good care of my car!!!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

Went in for service, made my appointment online. Process was quick and easy. As always staff was courteous and knowledgeable. Followed COVID protocols. I was on my way in no time

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

smooth -N- easy

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

Great Quality service as always. Very professional and clean environment

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Very good service experience. Wasn't expecting customer service to be that great based on the not-so-good experience during scheduling. Turned out great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

The wait was a little too long, although customer service was exceptional. I'm always satisfied, very professional. I can't wait until i will be able to upgrade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Very professional she got me in and out pleasant experience got me a loaner called me with all that needed done before the work very pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Always receive excellent customer service and hospitality! Service Rep Jerry Jones and Service Director James Ayers went to great lengths to make sure my vehicle was repaired correctly, clearly communicating diagnosis and offering options to mitigate future issues.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020

I have been coming to INFINITI a while now! This is the best service manager by FAR!!!! He takes really good care of his customers!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

The team in the service department are always outstanding. Rev. James Ayers and Mr. Jerry Jones are always on top of any given situation for the customer. Mr. Ayers and Mr. Jones please continue the excellent job.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

Excellent service but waited all afternoon for the car to be ready due to the recall that was 3 hours long. Staff was wonderful to us and I got a free car wash the next day. Thanks again for the VIP treatment.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

Justin did a great job, I appreciate his help with this purchase. I contacted the dealership online and Justin found me exactly what I wanted for a great price. The manager Kyle was super helpful, also and Eddie made the final stretch with the paperwork very smooth. Certainly worth your time to check them out!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

Service appointments at Herrin-Gear INFINITI are always pleasurable. The service department and Randy Walker especially, are top rate. It is easy in and easy out and we have been INFINITI drivers for many years. My INFINITI QX 90 is a great ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

The members of the Service Department provide excellent customer care. Mr. Ayers and his team (Taylor) was very attentive to detail. I enjoyed my visit 😁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

I love my QX60!! Your dealership has satisfied each y every need promptly and effectively!! A very satisfied customer!!!! I have told several people how nice this dealership is and service too!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

I received excellent service from very professional and caring service staff members. I would highly recommend INFINITI dealer ship, service and parts departments to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Great service with Mr. Randy Walker and Mr. James Ayers. I am always satisfied with my visit. My appointment was right on schedule and the service was completed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

Great experience and customer service. The whole experience that I have had with Herrin gear since June 2020 has been like no other. Kudos to Herrin Gear and the staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

I received great service from Mr. Jerry Jones. He was pleasant and broke down how long and what my car needed before leaving the dealership. It was a pleasure and I look forward to returning in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

Experience was good, there was an issue with lug and incorrect part purchased from parts department during my last visit. The issue was corrected without hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

I was very satisfied firstly getting an appointment right away. During an overall check of my car, I found out I needed brake lining. I was taken to the mechanic and shown the problem. I was very impressed. The service was done the next day at my request. Arlene Cochran. was right there all the time. Thanks to her.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

Everything was done in a timely and professional manner. Justin McFarland explained all the features of my new ride and got me in and out when it was dead time!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

Herrin Gear INFINITI and the staff definitely put the customers first. Salesman, Justin McFarland, exceeded my customer/salesman expectations. My intention was to purchase a much older vehicle, but Mr. McFarland must’ve thought “Ohhhh noooo Danielson, what is you doing, baybehhhh,”and placed me in a newer QX 50. 😂 I’m so thankful for these guys. If you are in search of a vehicle and you are not looking to break the bank, give Justin McFarland a visit!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

The staff was very helpful and friendly, and they took care of my every need. They always take care of my needs when it comes my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

I had a excellent experience with the INFINITI service department. The service manager was working also, to get all the customers service. And that deserves 10 stars!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2020

We were only several hours into an extensive road trip when something hit and shattered our sunroof. I called Herrin-Gear service dept. and spoke with Taylor. She said bring it in now and we’ll get right on it. True to their word, Taylor and Mr. Ayers went above and beyond in assisting us in a difficult situation . We were on our way with a brand new sunroof and smiles on our faces in short order. I highly recommend them!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

This is our first Infinity and it's first service. I couldn't be happier with your employees. Very happy we purchased from you all.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

We had a great experience at Herrin-Gear in Jackson. Justin McFarland was very helpful. Great service staff!!!! I would gladly recommend my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

Gage and Shanehan worked with me to get the car I wanted. I am very happy with my car and my buying experience. I will be happy to send friends

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2020

I cannot say enough GREAT THINGS about Antonio, Shanehan, and Kyle! They have taken such good care of me since 2017 when I purchased my 1st INFINITI!! These dudes are everything that is GREAT, PROFESSIONAL, & CARING! Do yourself a favor and go see them - you won’t regret it babe!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2020

Just recently purchased a 2020 QX60 from Herrin-gear. Justin McFarland was my salesman. I live over 200 miles from the dealership so everything was done via phone, text, or email. He had my car delivered as scheduled and picked up my trade in within 24 hrs. I never left the house. All my request or questions were answered quickly and professionally. Great service. Would definitely recommend, in fact I already have.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

Friendly service personnel; I had no problems with my visit. They were able to address my needs in a timely fashion. I would gladly recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

Great service. James went above and beyond expectations. Communicated well regarding vehicle. Staff very willing to assist with all concerns. Cleaned vehicle above what was expected.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

Great service department and people! Very efficient and nice. Would not take my vehicle anywhere else. Tricia is the best. Great customer service and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2020

My service advisor Randy is always accommodative when I need something some done quickly due to my frequent travel schedule. Service is done right, on time and priced fairly.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

Great Service staff. They we very friendly. Tricia was great at keeping me updated with what was going on. James came out and introduced himself. It made me feel very comfortable and at ease!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2020

Share Your Experience