Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Excellent experience and great customer service. Everyone was friendly and eager to meet my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Great service, everyone was very helpful in making sure we got the maintenance services we requested.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Seems to have a problem with providing loaner cars to out of town customers while their car is being serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Very pleased with our 2nd experience with Herrin Gear. Our salesman Terrance was outstanding. Knew his merchandise quite well and went over and beyond to make us satisfied customers. He’s quite an asset to your company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

The staff stay in touch with me daily before my vehicle arrive by phone and email. Enjoyed my salesman Randy Ivy. Easy check out the finance on electric forms board

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Terrence was such a joy to work with. He went over and beyond to please us. Was very impressed with expertise on the vehicle we chose. He is surely an asset to your company. 👏👏👏

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 15, 2022

Service was great! Tricia is a wonderful service representative. Goes the extra mile for her customers

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

The dealership is Good. Busy at times but that should be expected now days. I didn't mind the wait..

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 10, 2022

The servicr and customer satisfaction were unmatched. we enjoyed snackd and entertainment by the cookjng channel while we waited.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

They provide the best service you can find. They make you feel like family and will work with you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Clean and polished looking lobby; polite and friendly sales rep Diedre Estes), polite and helpful general manager. Hoping that will continue! I have lots of questions on features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Tricia did an awesome job. She was very knowledgeable and suggestive as to things that would help me.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2022

To get the best results,make sure you call for an appointment.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Excellent service and all personnel were great. Quite impressive service. Car delivery to Vicksburg was exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

I have leased from this dealership for over 5 years and have not one complaint. I am very pleased with my experience overall!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Excellent service and friendly and professional staff is awesome, will definitely recommend to family, friends & coworkers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Mr. Jerry Jones took great care of me. He made me feel heard and valued as a customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Great customer service. Service was excellent! I made a phone call with questions about my car and got an immediate response.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

The professionalism and knowledge of the service staff is second to none in Jackson. They have always provided awesome service and advice during my visits.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Great customer service. They take care of the customer's needs, and the staff is friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Tricia Montgomery always does a great job handling my service needs. She is very professional and helpful solving any issues that I have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Great service! Everybody were friendly and courteous. I have noticed a pleasant improvement in how the service representatives treat the customers.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2022

I just love Justin McFarland's willing to help and his patience. Best sales experience ever.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2022

The Service Department is great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Justin was very knowledge about the QX80 and went over and above to help me locate the color I wanted. Gave very detailed instructions on the operation of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 25, 2022

All aspects of purchasing and maintaining your car via Herrin-Gear.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

The waiting are was clean and I appreciate the manager doing a walk through to check on customers as we all waited to have our vehicles serviced with care. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 25, 2022

Friendly, efficient service.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 23, 2022

Great service manager, Mr. Ayers is definitely a man of his word, just a great caring person all around. He genuinely cares for his customers,

Facebook logo
Facebook May 22, 2022

I’ve been a customer of Herrin-Gear for the past 12 years. Great service every time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Justine McFarland was the absolute best salesman. He was professional, the process was straight to the point and he delivered hands down.. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Love the Service department. Excellent customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

First time dealing with Herrin-Gear and all was well. The staff was ver nice and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

The sales team did great! Made my purchase easy, fast and I will purchase from them again!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2022

Great customer service Thanks

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Tricia Montgomery is usually my service consultant, and I can honestly say she goes over and beyond EACH time. She always provide personable, professional and thorough service.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2022

Sales and service has been exceptional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Mr. Quency Coleman was awesome as usual. The issue was quickly diagnosed and resolved. I would give it 5 stars but the antifreeze splatter was not cleaned off by the technician.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Justin was great ! Made this experience seemless!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

The customer service experience was great & atmosphere was pleasant. Car was ready on time. The hot me in & out.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

The service and employees were friendly, helpful and always updating me on my vehicles service. They were awesome.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2022

Professionalism, fast delivery services, and eagerness to help find the right vehicle you feel comfortable with. Justin McFarland (salesman) was awesome. He made sure that I was pleased with my vehicle. The staff there are very friendly. I would highly recommend Justin to anyone interested in getting a Infinity vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Great costumer service. Got the job done! Quick service and respectful Thanks for all your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

I had an afternoon appointment because the morning appointments were all booked. They had a cancellation had the courtesy of calling to see if I wanted it and I did! Mr. Coleman took excellent care of me making sure I was updated on all phases. Pastor Ayers also came through checking on everyone in the waiting area making sure that everyone was being taken care of in the spirit of excellence. Because of an issue I was having but was not detected in the inspection, I was called later to make sure everything was still running correctly. I really appreciate ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

This dealership was waiting on me when I arrived for my appointment. The Service Rep and Service Manager were very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Great service by both the service gentleman and the mechanic. The only problem I encountered was that when I had called previously no one answered the phone, so I just showed up and there were no appointments available. But, the service gentleman gave me an appointment for the next day and I was able to get service in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Awesome timely service, only thing was no coupons to help with the oil change price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

This is the best dealership service department I have had the pleasure of dealing with. My technician Trish was excellent. The communication was great and my vehicle was fixed in a timely manner. They even bought my vehicle to me when it was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Took my car in for routine maintenance and as always; fast, efficient and courteous service. They work really hard to ensure that my car is running at optimum level and I appreciate that very much.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Awesome dealership. Terrence Burnett is a great salesmen. He is very knowledgeable and made my experience easy. I would definitely purchase again

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2022

I have had nothing but good things to say about this place... and I thank GOD for the staff and the service team who helped to make my experience a blessing... GOD did that for me... they were there for me... to answer all my questions and offer help... repair... and a loaner with notice... the waiting area was comfortable, and as I prayed for favor, and waited upon the Lord HE renewed my strength and prevailed... and I can tell you they made me want to return... to GOD be the glory... I give HIM praise for such people ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

The guys were very helpful. I got the car I had been looking at for a week. Justin and Tim(?) went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Tricia was amazingly helpful. Whole experience was mostly great. One thing, though. Every time I get service involving the tires, the service department fails to reset the tire pressure sensors and I have to return to the dealership—4 times, now.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Trish was awesome per usual!! Valet service is the best. Thanks y’all

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Very professional staff polite. Services was reasonable and price was fair compared to most dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

This dealership has impeccable Service from the front door all the way through! Everyone was extremely Professional & knew a lot about every question I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

James was so helpful and concern about making me please, with the work the preform

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Patricia is extremely professional, she’s attentive to the customers needs and she find workable solutions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Great dealership that is very knowledgeable, efficient, courteous, accommodating, and very skilled in the services they offer. Always feel like a VIP.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 9, 2022

great information just too pricey

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Everyone was knowledgeable and efficient!! The technician did what was requested and called about things we had not discussed that needed to be performed!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Justin M. and Timothy G. made the purchase of my new vehicle a breeze. They made sure that I received the best rate possible. Justin made sure my SUV was cleaned and ready to drive off the lot. Timothy made the paperwork experience seamless. I will definitely shop with Herrin Gear INFINITI in the future. The entire staff was very friendly and welcoming.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

This dealership is excellent and we have bought almost 5 cars from them and we planning to buy a few more in future and we are pleased with their service and staff .

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 26, 2022

The service department is awesome!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 25, 2022

I always get great service and while I wait they give me periodic updates on the progress of my truck

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

My service was done and I am please with the way my vehicle is running.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Short and sweet the Service was completed in timely manner with great customer service. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Thank you, Quency, for your exceptional service! You made this experience incredibly easy! I will definitely have my car serviced here in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Herron Gear Infinity is conveniently located with the history of great friendly, dependable quality service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 5, 2022

Yes, I would recommend Herrin-Gear INFINITI! The service department staff is professional , courteous and ready to assist no matter your status. When I take my vehicle in for repairs, (it’s not a new vehicle), they treat me with respect and always make me feel special!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Great experience with dealership. They completed the job on time and as promised. I picked Up my vehicle. Only thing they did not have a loaner vehicle that i could use over the weekend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

My experience was GREAT…Would definitely recommend family and friends to do business with Herrin-Gear INFINITI !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

Very prompt and courteous service. Definitely enjoyed the amenities of hot chocolate while waiting. Very nice

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Took my QX80 here for an oil change and the service was wonderful. Randy was so professional. Thanks to everyone at Herrin Gear. I love my INFINITI and the service I received at Herrin Gear.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

It's great to have my car serviced at the dealership. Service Advisor Randy Walker makes sure everything is taken care of seamlessly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Randy Walker in customer service is a very nice man. He always gets me appointments that work with my schedule. I love that HG INFINITI let’s me know what services I need, at least in the future, but Randy is never pushy just informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Great Customer service, efficient, knowledgeable, courteous and willing to work to ensure you have the best INFINITI experience possible.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 18, 2022

Overall fantastic experience!! Loving my new Infiniti❤️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

The service was great friendly staff and workers overall all in satisfied and thanks again see you all next time

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Tricia Montgomery always makes sure everything is taken care of. Great team and services each visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Customer Service was very good and I would recommend your service to anyone with a INFINITI vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

First impression was great. Immediate attention and review of service need. Ricara McLaurin was my Rep to assist me. Quickly identified herself and asked if I would be waiting or if I needed a ride. Made me feel good about choosing this location for service. Provided business card for contact, if needed. Service Manager came thru and welcomed me…nice touch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Great experience for the Herrin Gear INFINITI team. Service was completed in a timely fashion and without any problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

I was impressed with the work that was done. I appreciate them fixing it right the first time. Giving an accurate diagnosis. Also I love that they didn’t have to keep my vehicle an excessive amount of time. Last but not least Quincy is amazing! He is knowledgeable and goes the extra mile to ensure you’re satisfied. Great customer service indeed! I will most definitely return!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

My Salesman Antonio and his sales manager worked patiently with me to ensure I got the exact vehicle I desired.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Great service! My car was washed for me without asking! I was happy with my experience

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 2, 2022

Service very awesome, The service manager I’ve very friendly, professional, polite, and prompt,

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

This dealership provides excellent customer service and service. The manager is hands on. My service agent is very friendly and reachable and prompt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Great customer service! Friendly staff, all willing to help. Hand sanitizer placed throughout the facility which was great to see.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

We love coming for all services here. We always feel welcome and like you know us on a personal level! It speaks highly of Tricia and everyone else in the service center

Read at DealerRater


Share Your Experience