Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Excellent Service and Sales. Quick to reply to messages, easy drop off transition, fast service, top-notch customer service from start to finish. These guys make an already great car even better!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

It was a Pleasant Experience, everyone i dealt with helpful and courteous. I have enjoyed all my interactions with the dealership. i would recommend them

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2021

Herrin Gear INFINITI offers the finest line of vehicles available with the service to match!! Don't hesitate for a moment to purchase a vehicle or have service performed!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Great service all around including the courtesy drivers. Mr. Ayers and Mr. Jerry Jones are wonderful. They addressed my concerns quickly and got me where I needed to be. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Love the text message saying the job was complete and ready for pick up. Car was clean and seat/ floor covers were added to protect the interior.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

I didn't have an appointment and they still worked me in. Great customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

The service reps were friendly and helpful. They also recommended a front end alignment along getting new tires installed. My car rides so smooth and not pulling to the left side anymore. Thanks a million!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

I want to thank Mr James Ayers for really taking very good care of all my needs with my Q80. I am very very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Our experience was very pleasant. Justin McFarland was very professional and made the process of trading our vehicle and the purchase of a newer vehicle very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Wonderful and very prompt service! Was driving through town on our way to the beach and our AC stopped working. Pulled in and they got our car straight into service and back on the road within an hour!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2021

I love this place always great customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

I always have a great experience at this dealership. I had no problems scheduling the appointment and excellent service was provided as usual. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Justin McFarland was awesome!! He was so patient, kind and knowledgeable; totally comfortable with my choice; I recommend him & INFINITI to everyone. Thanks Justin!! Deloris

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

The staff was great! James Ayers did an outstanding job to make sure everything was done correctly and that I was satisfied with the service. I will be a a customer due to a great staff and a great job. ..keep up the good work! Thanks James

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

The customer service I received was wonderful. And all of the staff I encountered was friendly. My concerns were addressed in a timely fashion and I was more than happy with the service I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Professional people providing on-time professional service. I had my oil changed and tires rotated. Service was completed within an hour from sign-in. Keep up the great service..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

My salesman Terrance B. and service manager Jerry J. are the absolute best!!!!!! I will continue to make that 2 1/2 hour drive just for an oil change as long as the service continues to be great. They make you feel so appreciative for your business but I really really really appreciate you guys 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Our salesman (Justin) worked very hard for us , got me the most for my trade, and got the sales manager and finance manager involved to help put the deal together . They all were very professional!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

The service rep was so nice. She helped me get the fob off the key ring when I was struggling and also helped to put it back on the key ring. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

She was very help and very friendly. I think she is one of the best service person I have encountered in a long time Thanks 🤩

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2021

BIG SHOT OUT TO MY GIRL TRICIA MONTGOMERY!!! SHE IS THE NICEST AND FRIENDLIEST PERSON U WILL EVER MEET! SHE KEPT ME INFORMED ON EVERY ASPECT OF MY OIL CHANGE! A1 TRICIA LOOKING FORWARD TO RETURNING!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Great service. It’s always an excellent experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 22, 2021

Customer Service is excellent

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Mr.Ayers has always been a man of his word, he’s why we continue to bring our business to Herrin Gear, if he said it he meant it he doesn’t go back on his word. My husband and I greatly appreciate him and those who work for him, his kindness trickles down to his employees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Overall the service provide was great! Had to leave vehicle overnight which was an inconvenience but was provided transportation to home and return for vehicle pick up the following day!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2021

The professional and quality service you receive keep you coming back. Thanks Jerry and James

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

The service department was next to none! Had a wonder experience and will definitely be back for any problems! Thank you so much for everyone’s great attitude and caring hearts!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

I purchased my dream truck Infinity QX80 last Friday with the help of Justin McFarland.. I was just wanting some information about the truck at first but when I met up with Justin and actually drove the truck (whew). I fell in love with this type of truck all over again... Justin made this experience easy as possible answered any questions that I had and helpful in any way as possible... Looking for a great vehicle and help just ask for Justin (you won’t be disappointed)... I absolutely LOVVVVEEE my Infinity and have received sooo many compliments!! Thanks Again ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

I had a great experience getting my car serviced.Everything was timely and the technicians were nice and friendly!! The service was great and I will keep going back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Justin McFarland made my purchasing experience through Herrin-Gear INFINITI awesome! I will definitely be a return customer. They even delivered my new car to my house! I would recommend them to everybody.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Staff is knowledgeable and friendly. I’ve always been pleased with the service provided by Herrin-Gear INFINITI Jackson. I plan to continue using this facility for my car care needs.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 24, 2021

Price, quality and service for my ‘08 G37s

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Friendly and knowledgeable. During service they keep you informed about the service you are receiving. Everyone involved in your service is very friendly! Thanks for this.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

The salesman, Justin McFarland was great to work with, as I have limited time to call and speak over phone. Justin worked with me on all levels of the sale via text and email. The process was one of the smoothest, fastest and easiest to complete. If you are in need to a vehicle, I would highly recommend Justin. I hope he there for my next purchase. Thank you Justin for exceptional customer service. Sincerely, Cheryl

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Wonderful experience! Terrance Burnett was a great salesman. Would highly recommend! Shanehan was great as well. They did everything they could to get me the best price as well as the best interest rate. Great job, guys!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

In a time when buying an automobile can be like having dental work without novocaine, I want to extend my sincere appreciation to Salesman Justin McFarland and General Sales Manager Shanehan Westphal for the "novocaine" for making this such a pleasant and painless process. Justin McFarland was the kindest salesman I have ever dealt with in my 3 decades of automotive purchase experiences. He truly listened and asked appropriate questions to understand what I wanted in my vehicle, but more importantly was personally concerned about where I wanted to be financially. I completely felt like he was vested in ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

I love the personalized service we receive from Taylor. She always keeps us informed every step of the way. As always, EXCELLECE AT IT'S BEST!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

I love this dealership. Traded there before. They are the nicest dealership to do business with. They are always so courteous. Justin McFarland was our salesman. Nicest person. He was so courteous, knowledgeable and attentive. He explained all the features of the vehicle so well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Randy is a great service representative. He is very knowledgeable and keeps me informed on the status of my vehicle and he thoroughly reviews any issues concerning my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

I love INFINITI. Their cars are high quality and their service is superb. Professional, detailed, and fast. I will always buy INFINITI cars and trucks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Tricia was excellent and kept me informed the entire time and took time to make sure all my concerns were being addressed prior and during work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Tricia was very informative. She explained to us how long it would take and it was exactly that. When we arrived to pick up vehicle the team was prompt, courteous. The car was clean and did not have oil inside or smell like oil.' thanks yall!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 8, 2021

The manager and staff is always pleasant.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

It was good service can’t complain at all and was very helpful with all my questions that I needed about my vehicle thank you Jerry Jones.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Wonderful service provided.......Top notch service every time I bring my car in to be checked for routine maintenance. They are always up front about what needs to be performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Top notch service every time I bring my car in to be checked for routine maintenance. They are always up front about what needs to be worked on with flexible ways to get my car in and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Tricia and James were great and very helpful. I came in with a fussy 2 year old and they may be feel comfortable. Service was fast and exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Being a woman they always make me comfortable I never have any issues no matter who I’m working with they always provide the best service in all areas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Thank you for picking up my vehicle and getting it serviced and returned to me needed an oil change and tire rotation but additional service was required

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Best experience I have had at INFINITI in six years. Attentive customer service and good communication all done on a schedule that was convenient to me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

The dealer worked with me to schedule an appointment that fit my needs and provided a loaner vehicle while they worked on my car. They met their projected completion time and performed the tire installation and 4 wheel alignment as requested. My service writer was professional and courteous and kept me informed of their progress on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

You are a great team there at HERRIN- GEAR INFINITI. The service department have top service technicians and customer service representative. Thanks for your service and time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

What can I say. 🤔 Nothing but great services, great atmosphere . Keep up the good work. James and his team are awesome. Will continue to do business with you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Excellent customer care experience each visit. I appreciate the drop off service and convenience that it provides. Consistent friendly personnel and staff team members. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

I went to Herrin Gear INFINITI to get my car serviced and received great service on yesterday. I am very pleased with the work that was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Great customer care. They have have always taken care of my needs and I have no issues. Excellent service as everyone makes sure that I am straight by going above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

I like the great work ethic that the infinity Herrin gear INFINITI department has they try to get the problem solved and try to get you in what you need my car I’ll get your car fixed as possibly they try to help you out they try to get you running and going and keep you running a goal and I have the greatest attitude the greatest hospitality in a try to get it make you feel is at home and it is as family as possible The manager tried to do everything in his power to make you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Excellent service...everyone went above and beyond. You can count on me as a returning customer. Great job James! Keep up the good work everyone!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Great customer service! Offered other methods of payment! Service department thoroughly explained the issues that were present. Did not pressure client. Offered assistance as needed as to waiting on service to be completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

The service technician was very good. He was nice and very helpful. He was very prompt in getting my car ready for me.My car was very clean when I picked it up.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

I have used Randy for service for several years and have always been treated fairly and with respect regarding both of our Infinity vehicles. We have a QX 80 and QX 60. Great vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Great customer service and very knowledgeable and prompt. I was satisfied with the service to car. Taylor and Mr. Ayers really did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

I used this service department many times before with my 2010 G37 and is very pleased with the service. However, additional complimentary oil changes could be offered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Great service from Tricia. She was very helpful & had a loaner car lined up ready when I got there. She evened offered to pick up my car in Meridian since she lives in Waynesboro.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Great service. Randy Walker does a great job. We are treated very well. Thank you for your great service It’s always nice to get a loaner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Randy Walker consistently provides outstanding customer service. Please note: I am contributing my time to fill this form out and do not appreciate your requirement of word length in submission of this form.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Our experience at Herrin-Gear INFINITI was exceptional. Our salesman, Mr. Lathario Barnes took time to make sure we understood everything that comes with our new luxury vehicle. He also made sure to help us become acquainted with the service department, as well as scheduling maintenance appointments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

I can truly say that my experience with this dealership has been phenomenal from the salesperson who sold me my vehicle to the service department who has done the maintenance. However, I must say that the lack of available courtesy vehicles is an issue. They don't usually have one unless you schedule an appointment 2 to 3 weeks out. THIS IS VERY FRUSTRATING.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

I had a great experience with my salesperson, Justin McFarland. Unlike many car sales reps, Justin was not pushy. I never felt pressured or rushed. Justin showed me several different vehicles, gave me the information I needed, and has stayed in touch since the sale to make sure I'm happy with my new car. The customer service at Herrin-Gear INFINITI is first-class, and it played a significant role in my decision to buy a vehicle here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Terrance Burnett, salesman, was excellent. He showed us various makes and models, answered all our questions, explained advantages of each and did not over sale or become pushy. Tim Gray was helpful in reviewing the Finance options. Shanehan was very friendly and took time with us and made it a point to say he was available if we ever had any questions with our purchase or future service. Everything went very smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

The tech was very helpful, kind and informative, I am very pleased with the service I will be returning for additional service for my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

I’m always pleased with the service I receive when going to this service provider. The staff are all very attentive and pay attention to details.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

I didn't have an appointment, but Randy worked me in with ease. The staff is professional, courteous, and well informed concerning the products serviced.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 28, 2020

Big thanks to Mr. Lathario Barnes and Mr. Timothy Gray!!! You guys are awesome 😁

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

Customer service was excellent! Scheduled time was prompted and the communication was very effective! Service provider was courteous and informative! We were very satisfied with the service provided!! Service provider went over and beyond the call of duty!!! Thank you for great customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Very nice, work was highly impressed. Car wash included.. customer service was great. I will always get my car service there... thank you for good service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Actually went to parts for gm and Mike had ordered and had ready 2 days early I highly recommend Mike in Chevy parts.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

Mr. Ayers and Mr. Jones in the service department go above and beyond to ensure that I have the best experience possible. I love the atmosphere of the dealership. Great job, always!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

The reason for my visit was an oil change. The service department was friendly and professional. I dropped my car off and within 20-30 minutes I had a notification with recommendations for my car. My car was running better than ever when I picked it up!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 20, 2020

Justin McFarland Car Salesmen in Jackson, MI

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Service appt was scheduled in advance. The service dept provided my service right at the appt time and got me in and out as I waited on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

The delivery of my new INFINITI QX80 was handled in a professional and courteous manner by Shanehan Westphal and Joseph Rice, III. I very much appreciate their excellent customer service. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 10, 2020

Had great experience when I purchased my Q80. I DO NOT recommend the service department!! The service department I’ve not had good experiences with them!! Every time I have my car serviced there is oil or grease all over the inside of my suv!! They told me that they would detail my car inside and out because of the previous service and grease being in my suv. Took it in last week and upon completion of the service they did not detail my suv as promised!! Guess what grease/oil in my suv again!! They tell you about receiving ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Antonio Chambers, Shanehan Westphal, and Tim Gray made this car buying experience the greatest. Mr. Chambers and Mr. Westphal ensured my surprise anniversary gift was just what my wife wanted! My brownie points are now through the roof!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

Real good service.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

Nice cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

I had problems with my battery and they replaced it. The Advisor was very helpful and got me in an out in a timely. Glad that they did

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Very quick and very professional awesome customer service. We recommend service to INFINITI. I truly thanks the quality service i recieved when I arrived at

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Great working with Randy Walker. This was a repair of heating unit in QX 60 and ended up needing more service work than anticipated. Randy was very informative and helpful in describing what was needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

I'm glad to know that I can take my car to INFINITI for good quality service. Keep up the good work and putting customers first.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

As usual, the quality of service was excellent I received a call when service was complete Jerry was very concerned as to whether I was satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Very good service Friendly Helpful Aaa aaaa aaaa fffffghj gf ddd sssstgey They were very helpful and assisted me. Def did df. Re did ff

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

I drove 3 hours to purchase from this dealer! They were so friendly and helpful. Justin McFarland my sales rep was great to work with. I highly recommended this dealership!


Share Your Experience